June Wishlist

I’m writing this post while looking out my window. It’s grey , wet, pretty stormy and looks nothing like the start of June should! However, I am still excited for all the gorgeous Summer items that are out there, and can’t wait to update my wardrobe with some fresh denims, blush tones and graphic prints. Denim’s huge influence this year is an absolute God send for a non-glam girl like me so I’ve included two denim pieces n my wishlist!

Happy Shopping!

The Denim Jacket: Monki
0251744004_0_1The Top: Zara
zaraThe Dress : Dresses.ie
UntitledThe Shoes: Missguided
f1107312_emily_14.04.15_mc_359669The Shades: Mango
43020309_70_BThe Denim Pinafore: Topshop
05G06IMDT_2_largeThe Bag: COS
0286777001_0_11The Dream Piece: Dress by Helen Steele

hs

Leave a Reply

